Kontakt

Hölö
Hälleby 19
SE-153 92 Hölö (Södertälje)
Fax: 08-55 15 73 71
Tel: 08-554 309 30
Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-607 19 10
Värnamo
Silkesvägen 10
SE-331 53 Värnamo
Tel: 0370-17570

Personal

John Ericson

VD

Telefon: +46(0)8-554 309 32

Mobil: +46(0)70-667 49 01

E-post: john.ericson@maskinfransson.se

Henrik Fransson

Försäljningschef

Telefon: +46(0)8-554 309 35

Mobil: +46(0)70-607 79 88

E-post: henrik@maskinfransson.se

Daniel Andersson

Säljare

Telefon: +46(0)8-554 309 33

Mobil: +46(0)70-607 19 90

E-post: daniel@maskinfransson.se

Britt Harbaekvold

Ekonomi och transporter

Telefon: +46(0)8-554 309 34

Mobil: +46(0)72-090 80 07

E-post: britt@maskinfransson.se

Simon Tholander

Servicechef

Telefon: +46(0)8-554 309 38

Mobil: +46(0)70-914 29 35

E-post: simon@maskinfransson.se

Leif Kindstedt

Reservdelsansvarig

Telefon: +46(0)8-554 309 37

Mobil: +46(0)70-597 00 33

E-post: leif.kindstedt@maskinfransson.se

Thore Eklund

Utbildnings-/applikationsansv

Telefon: +46(0)8-554 309 36

Mobil: +46(0)70-555 23 87

E-post: thore.eklund@maskinfransson.se

Mats Pauloff

Servicetekniker / utbildning

Gunnar Ericsson

Servicetekniker

Martti Lindberg

Servicetekniker

Klaus Schöps

Servicetekniker

Jörgen Persson

Servicetekniker

Stefan Hallonborg

Säljare

Telefon: +46(0)8-551 094 01

Mobil: +46(0)70-607 19 10

E-post: stefan@maskinfransson.se

Gustav Lewinson

Säljare

Telefon: +46(0)370-175 70

Mobil: +46(0)70-577 60 50

E-post: gustav@maskinfransson.se